Le nuove impostazioni per la privacy su Facebook.
One simple control for changing content viewing permissions to friends-only, friends-of-friends, or everyone - it applies to everything you've published on Facebook in the past. This setting will also apply to everything you publish in the future.
A simple way for determining how people can find you on Facebook, and what users that aren't your friend can see.
A simple way for turning off the Facebook Platform, specifically, being able to opt-out of Facebook's new instant personalization features and providing third-party sites with information.
A way to opt-out of sharing your friends list and the Pages that you like.